“Let me now commence with my tirade by saying I hate the selection committee.”

Mike Wilbon is taking Georgetown to win it all, which is hard to argue with after their performance over the weekend. Texas A&M seems to be the hot pick in the South, presumably because people like the senior leadership of Acie Law over the freshmen-dependent Ohio State team.

4 Responses to “Let me now commence with my tirade by saying I hate the selection committee.”

  1. sappelhans says:

    How did you get your blog featured on the Washington Post website aside Michael Wilbon article?

  2. dimmykarras says:

    I linked to the article. The Post lists all the Technorati links to their articles in a sidebar like that, and since only two people linked to this one I’m right there on the front page (sometimes there are 50 links and they’re mostly on a separate page). Believe me, it doesn’t generate a hell of a lot of traffic.

  3. sappelhans says:

    That’s a pretty cool feature the Washington Post has. That’s unfortunate that you don’t get more hits from it. I’m going to try it out though.

  4. dimmykarras says:

    Eh, I don’t care about traffic so much myself, I just figured that’s why you were asking.

Leave a comment