Monica Goodling Wishes You a “Wonderful, Wonderful Day”

One of the things I posted to the sidebar Del.icio.us feed over the weekend was Monica Goodling’s personal web page (an archived version) from the Regent University site, which I found via a link in Dahlia Lithwick’s weekend Slate column.

Monigoo

Hi. My name is Monica Goodling,
and I’m a student at Regent University,
in Virginia Beach.
If I only had two seconds to tell you why I’m here,
I’d have to say this: I want to leave the world a better place than I found it. Tough assignment, but, worth a try.
Take a look around and see what’s up.
Send me an e-mail if you want… I love to get mail.

And smile,
the world can be a good place or a bad place,
depending on which way you look at it.
But it’s a lot better when you’re smiling.

Thanks for visiting, and have a wonderful, wonderful day.

Looks like somewhere along the line, Goodling became less keen on communication.

Leave a Reply

